Better late than never.

Needless to say, I did not expect that it would take nearly four months to complete the next chapter of the story – so thank you for your patience! It’s definitely been difficult trying to find time to sit down and write, but I managed to knock it out bit by bit when I could.

I’ve literally spent the entirety of today engulfed in writing, so I’m a bit short on commentary at the moment – my brain needs some rest. But here she is, the next installment of my debut Sci-Fi novel.

Enjoy!

The Architects, Chapter 2

Leave a Reply

